EDC Building Hindmarsh (Face to Face)

Education Development Centre  (EDC Building)
4 Milner Street, Hindmarsh  SA  5007
(Corner Port Road/Milner St)

EDC Building is approx. 600m down Port Road from the Entertainment Centre on the same side as the Entertainment Centre.

The EDC car park is located on Orsmond Street and runs adjacent to Milner Street. Parking is available for 180 vehicles. Entry to carpark is from Orsmond Street (refer below diagram)

Ample additional parking can be found along Port Road, Adelaide Entertainment Centre and surrounding areas.

Address

4 Milner Street, Hindmarsh SA 5007

EDC Building Hindmarsh (Face to Face) Map

Start DateCost
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3015 Friable Asbestos Removal
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $360.00 Full Price $850.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE4008 Supervise Asbestos Removal
Wed 24th Aug 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $340.00 Full Price $600.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE5001 Conduct Air Monitoring and Clearance Inspections for Asbestos Removal Work
Thu 25th Aug 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $900.00 Full Price $1,800.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Tue 13th Sep 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
10675NAT Asbestos Awareness
Wed 14th Sep 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $160.00 Full Price $220.00 Enrol Now
 
Working with Non-Friable Asbestos under 10sqm
Wed 14th Sep 2022 at 12:30PM CITB Discount Price $33.00 Full Price $231.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 26th Sep 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3015 Friable Asbestos Removal
Tue 27th Sep 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $360.00 Full Price $850.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE4008 Supervise Asbestos Removal
Wed 28th Sep 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $340.00 Full Price $600.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE5001 Conduct Air Monitoring and Clearance Inspections for Asbestos Removal Work
Thu 29th Sep 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $900.00 Full Price $1,800.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 10th Oct 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
10675NAT Asbestos Awareness
Tue 11th Oct 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $160.00 Full Price $220.00 Enrol Now
 
Working with Non-Friable Asbestos under 10sqm
Tue 11th Oct 2022 at 12:30PM CITB Discount Price $33.00 Full Price $231.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 24th Oct 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3015 Friable Asbestos Removal
Tue 25th Oct 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $360.00 Full Price $850.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE4008 Supervise Asbestos Removal
Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $340.00 Full Price $600.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE5001 Conduct Air Monitoring and Clearance Inspections for Asbestos Removal Work
Thu 27th Oct 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $900.00 Full Price $1,800.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 7th Nov 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
10675NAT Asbestos Awareness
Tue 8th Nov 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $160.00 Full Price $220.00 Enrol Now
 
Working with Non-Friable Asbestos under 10sqm
Tue 8th Nov 2022 at 12:30PM CITB Discount Price $33.00 Full Price $231.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 21st Nov 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3015 Friable Asbestos Removal
Tue 22nd Nov 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $360.00 Full Price $850.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE4008 Supervise Asbestos Removal
Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $340.00 Full Price $600.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE5001 Conduct Air Monitoring and Clearance Inspections for Asbestos Removal Work
Thu 24th Nov 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $900.00 Full Price $1,800.00 Enrol Now
 
10675NAT Asbestos Awareness
Mon 5th Dec 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $160.00 Full Price $220.00 Enrol Now
 
Working with Non-Friable Asbestos under 10sqm
Mon 5th Dec 2022 at 12:30PM CITB Discount Price $33.00 Full Price $231.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3014 Non-Friable Asbestos Removal
Mon 12th Dec 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $190.00 Full Price $500.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE3015 Friable Asbestos Removal
Tue 13th Dec 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $360.00 Full Price $850.00 Enrol Now
 
CPCCDE4008 Supervise Asbestos Removal
Wed 14th Dec 2022 at 8:00AM CITB Discount Price $340.00 Full Price $600.00 Enrol Now